Авторизация на сайте

саундтреки к фильму из 13 в 30

Why Can't I? саундтрек к фильму "Из 13 в 30" Liz Phair Exile in Guyville is American indie rock singer-songwriter Liz Phair's debut album. It was released in June 1993 to widespread critical and commercial success, still appearing today in many critics' best-of lists. It is also considered a landmark in alternative rock music. As of July 2010, the album had sold 491,000 copies.
Track Listing:
1. 6'1''
2. Help Me Mary
3. Glory
4. Dance of the Seven Veils
5. Never Said
6. Soap Star Joe
7. Explain It to Me
8. Canary
9. Mesmerizing
10. Fuck and Run
11. Girls! Girls! Girls
12. Divorce Song
13. Shatter
14. Flower
15. Johnny Sunshine
16. Gunshy
17. Stratford-On-Guy
18. Strange Loop
Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976
"Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."
I own nothing. All copyright is reserved by Matador Records and of course Liz Phair.

Рейтинг: 0

Певец: Liz Phair

Песня: Why Can't I? (саундтрек к фильму "Из 13 в 30")

Длина файла: 03:26

Дата добавления: 2014-10-23

Текст просмотрен: 462


Другие песни этого певца Liz Phair
Liz Phair - Exile in Guyville [FULL ALBUM]
Комментарии (0)
Добавить коментарий

Код безопасности: